CEO & Executive Speaker Faculty

Over the coming weeks, we will be showcasing the latest speakers to confirm their dedication and commitment to this pivotal summit. Get ready for the most senior collection of commodity trading business leaders you have ever seen in one place!

Torbjörn Törnqvist - Headshot
Gunvor Group - Logo

Torbjörn Törnqvist Chairman and CEO Gunvor Group

Carol Howle - Headshot
BP - Logo

Carol Howle EVP, Trading and Shipping BP

Marco Dunand - Headshot
Mercuria Energy Trading - Logo

Marco Dunand CEO Mercuria Energy Trading

Russell Hardy - Headshot
Vitol - Logo

Russell Hardy CEO Vitol

Bill Krueger - Headshot
The Andersons, Inc. - Logo

Bill Krueger President Commodities & Risk The Andersons, Inc.

Stuart Williams - Headshot
Intercontinental Exchange - Logo

Stuart Williams President, ICE Futures Europe Intercontinental Exchange

Peter Reitz - Headshot
EEX AG - Logo

Peter Reitz Chief Executive Officer EEX AG

Kari Ekelund Thørud - Headshot
Nord Pool - Logo

Kari Ekelund Thørud CEO Nord Pool

Barry K. Worthington - Headshot
United States Energy Association - Logo

Barry K. Worthington Executive Director United States Energy Association

John Baffes - Headshot
The World Bank - Logo

John Baffes Senior Economist The World Bank

Dirk Forrister - Headshot
International Emissions Trading Association	 - Logo

Dirk Forrister President and CEO International Emissions Trading Association

Drew Lichter - Headshot
Mobius Risk Group - Logo

Drew Lichter VP, Corporate Strategy and Development Mobius Risk Group

Deepesh Patel - Headshot
Trade Finance Global - Logo

Deepesh Patel Editor in Chief Trade Finance Global