Energy Transition: A Boardroom Discussion

Reuters Events: Energy Transition unites global leaders to tackle the energy transition head on.

Bernard Looney - Headshot
bp - Logo

Bernard Looney Chief Executive Officer bp

Read Bio
Francesco Starace - Headshot
Enel Group - Logo

Francesco Starace Chief Executive Officer & General Manager Enel Group

Read Bio

Anders Opedal - Headshot
Equinor - Logo

Anders Opedal President & Chief Executive Officer Equinor

Tina Bru - Headshot
Ministry of Petroleum and Energy, Norway - Logo

Tina Bru Minister for Petroleum and Energy Ministry of Petroleum and Energy, Norway

Read Bio

Simone Rossi - Headshot
EDF - Logo

Simone Rossi Chief Executive Officer EDF

Read Bio
Ignacio Galán - Headshot
Iberdrola - Logo

Ignacio Galán Chairman and CEO Iberdrola

Read Bio

Lynn Good - Headshot
Duke Energy - Logo

Lynn Good Chief Executive Officer Duke Energy

Read Bio
Calvin Butler Jr. - Headshot
Exelon Utilities - Logo

Calvin Butler Jr. Chief Executive Officer Exelon Utilities

Read Bio

Grace Fu - Headshot
Singapore - Logo

Grace Fu Minister for Sustainability & Environment Singapore

Kim Greene - Headshot
Southern Company Gas - Logo

Kim Greene Chief Executive Officer Southern Company Gas

Read Bio

Claudio Descalzi - Headshot
Eni - Logo

Claudio Descalzi Chief Executive Officer Eni

Read Bio
Diego Mesa - Headshot
Colombia - Logo

Diego Mesa Minister for Energy & Mines Colombia

Read Bio

Felipe Bayón - Headshot
Ecopetrol Group - Logo

Felipe Bayón Chief Executive Officer Ecopetrol Group

Read Bio
Scott Strazik - Headshot
GE Gas Power - Logo

Scott Strazik Chief Executive Officer GE Gas Power

Read Bio

Pierre Breber - Headshot
Chevron - Logo

Pierre Breber VP & Chief Financial Officer Chevron

Read Bio

Dr. Fatih Birol - Headshot
International Energy Agency - Logo

Dr. Fatih Birol Executive Director International Energy Agency

Read Bio

Lorenzo Simonelli - Headshot
Baker Hughes - Logo

Lorenzo Simonelli Chairman, President & CEO Baker Hughes

Robin Watson CBE - Headshot
Wood - Logo

Robin Watson CBE Chief Executive Wood

Read Bio

Vivien Foster - Headshot
World Bank - Logo

Vivien Foster Chief Economist for the Infrastructure Vice-Presidency World Bank

Read Bio
Stanley Porter - Headshot
Deloitte - Logo

Stanley Porter Global Power Utilities and Renewables Leader Deloitte

Read Bio

Mads Nipper - Headshot
Ørsted - Logo

Mads Nipper CEO & Group President Ørsted

Read Bio

Peter Parry - Headshot
Bain & Company - Logo

Peter Parry Chairman, Energy and Natural Resources practice, Milan Bain & Company

Read Bio

Frédéric Godemel - Headshot
Schneider Electric - Logo

Frédéric Godemel EVP, Power Systems & Services Schneider Electric

Read Bio
Sabine Erlinghagen - Headshot
Siemens Smart Infrastructure Digital Grid - Logo

Sabine Erlinghagen Chief Executive Officer Siemens Smart Infrastructure Digital Grid

Read Bio

Andrew Swart - Headshot
Deloitte - Logo

Andrew Swart Global Mining & Metals Leader Deloitte

Read Bio
Dr. Shawn Qu - Headshot
Canadian Solar - Logo

Dr. Shawn Qu Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Canadian Solar

Read Bio

Carlos Maurer - Headshot
Shell - Logo

Carlos Maurer EVP, Sectors & Decarbonisation, and EVP Global Commercial Shell

Read Bio

Michal Kurtyka - Headshot
Ministry for Climate & Environment, Poland - Logo

Michal Kurtyka Minister for Climate & Environment Ministry for Climate & Environment, Poland

Read Bio

Dr. Matthew Harwood - Headshot
McDermott - Logo

Dr. Matthew Harwood Senior Vice President of Strategy, Sustainability and Risk Management McDermott

Read Bio
Pedro Pizarro - Headshot
Edison International - Logo

Pedro Pizarro President & Chief Executive Officer Edison International

Read Bio

Markus Krebber - Headshot
RWE AG - Logo

Markus Krebber Chief Financial Officer RWE AG

Read Bio
Seifi Ghasemi - Headshot
Air Products - Logo

Seifi Ghasemi Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer Air Products

Read Bio

Arnaud Pieton - Headshot
Technip Energies - Logo

Arnaud Pieton Chief Executive Officer Technip Energies

Read Bio

Scott Greer - Headshot
King & Spalding - Logo

Scott Greer Partner King & Spalding

Read Bio

Alan Carnrite - Headshot
The Carnrite Group - Logo

Alan Carnrite Founder & CEO The Carnrite Group

Read Bio
Joe Scalise - Headshot
Bain & Company - Logo

Joe Scalise Partner, San Francisco Bain & Company

Read Bio

Ifeanyi Orajaka - Headshot
GVE Projects - Logo

Ifeanyi Orajaka Founder & Chief Executive Officer GVE Projects

Read Bio
Luis Cabra - Headshot
Repsol - Logo

Luis Cabra Executive Managing Director of Energy Transition, Sustainability, and Technology & Deputy CEO Repsol

Read Bio

Miguel Stilwell d’Andrade - Headshot
EDP & EDPR - Logo

Miguel Stilwell d’Andrade Chief Executive Officer EDP & EDPR

Read Bio

Kareen Boutonnat - Headshot
Lightsource bp - Logo

Kareen Boutonnat CEO Europe & International Lightsource bp

Read Bio

Pooja Goyal - Headshot
Carlyle Group - Logo

Pooja Goyal Head of Renewable and Sustainable Energy Carlyle Group

Read Bio
Marcelino Oreja - Headshot
Enagas - Logo

Marcelino Oreja Chief Executive Officer Enagas

Francesco La Camera - Headshot
International Renewable Energy Agency - Logo

Francesco La Camera Director General International Renewable Energy Agency

Read Bio
Mark Florian - Headshot
BlackRock - Logo

Mark Florian Head of Global Energy & Power BlackRock

Lord Adair Turner - Headshot
Energy Transition Commission - Logo

Lord Adair Turner Chair Energy Transition Commission

Daryl Wilson - Headshot
Hydrogen Council - Logo

Daryl Wilson Executive Director Hydrogen Council

Jorge Barredo - Headshot
Naturgy Energy Group - Logo

Jorge Barredo Renewables, New Business and Innovation Managing Director Naturgy Energy Group

Read Bio
The Rt Hon The Lord Barker of Battle - Headshot
En+ - Logo

The Rt Hon The Lord Barker of Battle Executive Chairman En+

Read Bio

Mark Campanale - Headshot

Mark Campanale Founder & Executive Chair Carbon Tracker

Read Bio
Mark Lacey - Headshot
Schroders - Logo

Mark Lacey Head of Global Resource Equities, Global Thematics Schroders

Read Bio

Kingsmill Bond - Headshot

Kingsmill Bond Energy Strategist Carbon Tracker

Read Bio

Rodolfo Lacy - Headshot
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development - Logo

Rodolfo Lacy Director, Environment Directorate Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Read Bio

Shalu Agrawal - Headshot
Council of Energy Environment & Water - Logo

Shalu Agrawal Program Lead Council of Energy Environment & Water

Read Bio
Greg Wetstone - Headshot
ACORE - Logo

Greg Wetstone President & CEO ACORE

Read Bio

Yann Fromont - Headshot
T&D Europe - Logo

Yann Fromont President Elect T&D Europe

Read Bio

Here to help

Get in touch with the Reuters Events team